

## TABLE TENNIS AUSTRALIA

# **Australian Championships Honour Roll Senior Team Events**

Year	Men's Teams	Year	Women's Teams
	Spalding Shield		Ron Jones Shield
1933	Victoria	1933	Not Conducted
1934-1935	Not Conducted	1934-1935	Not Conducted
1936	South Australia	1936	Not Conducted
1937	Queensland	1937	Victoria
1938	Not Conducted	1938	Not Conducted
1939-1947	Not Conducted due to World War II	1939-1947	Not Conducted due to World War II
1948	Victoria	1948	Victoria
1949	Not Conducted	1949	Not Conducted
1950	New South Wales	1950	New South Wales
1951	Victoria	1951	New South Wales
1952	New South Wales	1952	New South Wales
1953	Queensland	1953	New South Wales
1954	New South Wales	1954	New South Wales
1955	Victoria	1955	New South Wales
1956	Queensland	1956	Victoria
1957	New South Wales	1957	New South Wales
1958	Victoria	1958	Victoria
1959	New South Wales	1959	Victoria
1960	Victoria	1960	Victoria
1961	New South Wales	1961	Victoria
1962	Victoria	1962	Victoria
1963	South Australia	1963	Victoria
1964	New South Wales	1964	Victoria
1965	New South Wales	1965	Victoria
1966	New South Wales	1966	Victoria
1967	Victoria	1967	Victoria
1968	New South Wales	1968	Victoria
1969	Victoria	1969	Victoria
1970	New South Wales	1970	Victoria
1971	New South Wales	1971	Victoria
1972	New South Wales	1972	Victoria
1973	Victoria	1973	Victoria
1974	Victoria	1974	Victoria
1975	Victoria	1975	Victoria

Last Save Date: 10-Jul-2023



## TABLE TENNIS AUSTRALIA

## Australian Championships Honour Roll Senior Team Events

1976	New South Wales	1976	Victoria
	Keith Bowler Trophy		
1977	Victoria	1977	Victoria
1978	Victoria	1978	South Australia
1979	Victoria	1979	South Australia
1980	Victoria	1980	Victoria
1981	New South Wales	1981	Victoria
1982	New South Wales	1982	Victoria
1983	Victoria	1983	Victoria
1984	Victoria	1984	Victoria
1985	Victoria	1985	Victoria
1986	New South Wales	1986	Victoria
1987	New South Wales	1987	Victoria
1988	New South Wales	1988	Victoria
1989	Victoria	1989	New South Wales
1990	Victoria	1990	New South Wales
1991	Victoria	1991	New South Wales
1992	Victoria	1992	Victoria
1993	Victoria	1993	Victoria
1994	Victoria	1994	Victoria
1995	Victoria	1995	Victoria
1996	Victoria	1996	New South Wales
1997	Victoria	1997	Victoria
1998	Victoria	1998	Victoria
1999	Victoria	1999	Victoria
2000	Victoria	2000	South Australia
2001	Victoria	2001	Victoria
2002	Victoria	2002	South Australia
2003	Victoria	2003	Victoria
2004	Victoria	2004	Victoria
2005	Victoria	2005	Victoria
2006	Singapore (Team Champs)	2006	Singapore (Team Champs)
2006	Victoria (AUS Team Champs)	2006	Victoria (AUS Team Champs)
2007	Victoria	2007	Victoria
2008	Victoria	2008	Victoria
2009	New South Wales	2009	Victoria

Last Save Date: 10-Jul-2023



## TABLE TENNIS AUSTRALIA

## Australian Championships Honour Roll Senior Team Events

2010	New South Wales	2010	Presidents
2011	New South Wales	2011	New South Wales
2012	Korea (Team Champs)	2012	Korea (Team Champs)
2012	Victoria (AUS Team Champs)	2012	New South Wales (AUS Team Champs)
2013	Victoria	2013	New South Wales
2014	Victoria	2014	Presidents "B"
2015	Victoria	2015	Victoria
2016	New South Wales	2016	New South Wales
2017	Queensland	2017	Victoria
2018	New South Wales	2018	Victoria
2019	New South Wales	2019	Victoria
2020-2021	Not Conducted due to COVID-19 pandemic	2020-2021	Not Conducted due to COVID-19 pandemic
2022	Victoria	2022	New South Wales
2023	Victoria	2023	Victoria

Last Save Date: 10-Jul-2023

Page 3 of 3